Contact Us

President
Mark Gawron
mark@webfootoutdoors.com
Vice-President
Andy Ogden
aogden312@gmail.com
Test Secretary
Luc Raymond
lraymond1@me.com
Secretary
Brett Butler
OttawaValleyChapter@gmail.com
Treasurer
Rene Jones
rnjones@rogers.com
Director of Publications
Giuliano (Giulio) Antoniol
giulio.antoniol@gmail.com
Director of PromotionsCaryn Foote
carynfoote@gmail.com
Director of Training
Martha Imperato 
martha@webfootoutdoors.com
Field Marshall
Andre Boucher aaboucher@hotmail.com
Director of Inventory
Jean Pfeifer
jnsmpsn20@gmail.com
Director of Gunning
Matt Pomeroy Matt.Pomeroy@sunlife.com
Youth Program
Murray Kemp and Sean Kennedy
murraykemp11@gmail.com and
sean.t.kennedy7@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: